We’ve Got The Perfect Spot!

Waterfront Dining at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook CT

Drink of the Week

Our Drink of the Week is Twisted Peach Sangria! It’s a mix of Peach Rum, Chardonnay, Splash of Sprite, garnished with lemon and lime. $5.

Drink of the Week at the Back Porch Restaurant in Old Saybrook CT

Band Line-Up

Great music this week for you! Join us for:

Wednesday, May 30 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman

Thursday, May 31 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Old Dog New Trick

Friday, June 1 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Timmy Maia

Saturday, June 2 from 7:00pm – 11:00pmPrimetime

Sunday, June 3 from 3:00pm – 7:00pmNeighborhood Watch Band

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook CT

It’s Time to Party!

Time to kick off the Summer!! Join us Friday through Monday, Memorial Day, for the holiday weekend! With great food, cold drinks and live music (rain or shine) we’re here to party all weekend!

Memorial Day Weekend at the Back Porch, Old Saybrook CT

Drink of the Week!

We’re featuring a Summer Lemonade this week: 
Black Cherry Lemonade
A mix of Black Cherry Rum and Lemonade, served on the rocks ($5) or frozen ($6)
Drink of the Week at the Back Porch Restaurant in Old Saybrook CT

Music Line Up for the Holiday Weekend!

We’ve got a great line up of bands coming your way all weekend long! Join us through Memorial Day (yes, we’re open this Monday!) for:

Wednesday, May 23 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - JC/DC

Thursday, May 24 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Out of the Boxx

Friday, May 25 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band

Saturday, May 26 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Kathy Thompson Band

Sunday, May 27 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Green Hill

Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) from 3:00pm – 7:00pm –  Nightshift

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook CT

New Menu Item: Poke Bowl

We’ve added new menu items this season, including our new Poke Bowl: Diced marinated Ahi tuna over basmati rice, Acadia greens with vegetables with an Asian black sesame vinaigrette!

New Menu Items at The Back Porch, Old Saybrook

Music Line-Up This Week

Great line up of music coming your way this week! Join us for:

Wednesday, May 16 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman

Thursday, May 17 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - John Spignesi Band

Friday, May 18 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Fusion

Saturday, May 19 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Michael Cleary Band

Sunday, May 20 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Sunday Gravy

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook CT

Band Line-Up May 9th

Great line up this weekend!

Join us for:
May 9th – JC/DC
May 10th – Out of the Basement
May 11th – Avenue Groove
May 12th – Le’Mixx
May 13 – Nightshift

Back Porch Live Music in Old Saybrook CT

Mother’s Day May 13th, 2018

Mother’s Day is less than a week away! We are accepting reservations for this special day. We will have Chef’s Specials and Moms can enjoy a complimentary mimosa! Call 860.510.0282 for reservations.

Mother's Day at the Back Porch Restaurant Old Saybrook CT