Thanks For a Great Season!

Last Weekend of the Season

Get your fill of the Back Porch before we close for the season — last day is this Sunday, October 1st!

Pool Room

Come play!

Band Line Up

Another great line up of music for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, September 6 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, September 7 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Friday, September 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, September 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le’Mixx Band Sunday, September 10 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Fall Schedule

Just a reminder that today starts our Fall schedule — we’ll be closed Mondays and Tuesdays, but join us Wednesdays – Sundays through October 1st!

Music Line Up: August 30th

It’s a holiday weekend so that means an extra performance at the Back Porch! Join us for six days in a row of your favorite live bands, including a special Labor Day performance on Monday from 3:00 to 7:00. Join us: Wednesday, August 30 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, August 31 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band Friday, […]

Come on Down!

We’re looking forward to seeing you this weekend!

Band Line Up

We’ve got another great week of live entertainment for you! Join us for: Wednesday, August 23 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC Thursday, August 24 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, August 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion Saturday, August 26 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads Over Heels Sunday, August 27 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le’Mixx Band  

Band Line Up

Another great line up for you this week with your favorite bands! Join us for: Wednesday, August 16 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, August 17from 6:30-10:00pm: Bodhisattve Friday, August 18 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out the Boxx Saturday, August 19 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Sunday, August 20 from 3:00-7:00pm: Savage Brothers Band

Happy Friday!

Let’s kick off the weekend right! #ColdBeerGreatView