Drink of the Week

Our drink of the week is Kona Big Wave! $5 a bottle all week long!

Band Line Up

Another great week of music starting tonight through Sunday! Join us for: Wednesday, July 18 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Jeykll and Hyde Thursday, July 19 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Katie Perkins Friday, July 20 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Avenue Groove Saturday, July 21 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Syndicate Sunday, July 22 from 3:00pm – […]

Raise a Glass

The sun is shining – let’s raise a glass to a new week!

We’re Not Just Seafood!

Enjoy some of our “turf” options like Petite Filet Mignon, Chicken Penne Carbonara, Turkey Burger BKT Wrap and more!

Band Line Up

We’ve got a bunch of your favorite bands this weekend — mark your calendar!! Join us for: Wednesday, July 11 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, July 12 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Nightshift Friday, July 13 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Mass-Conn-Fusion Saturday, July 14 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, July 15 from 3:00pm […]

The Sun is Shining, C’mon Get Happy!

Join us for Happy Hour Monday through Friday from 4:00 – 6:00pm. Enjoy $3 off select apps and $2 off beer, wine and cocktails!

Music Continues All Week

Our almost two-week stretch of music every day continues! Join us for: Special 4th of July Performance: Wednesday, July 4 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Signature Band Thursday, July 5 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Four Barrel Billy Friday, July 6 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Bernadettes Saturday, July 7 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Locomotion Sunday, July 8 […]

Band Line Up ALL WEEK!

We’ve got an extended music schedule for you this week! Join us for live music every day through July 8th!!! Here’s the first week’s schedule with special Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (July 4th) performances added!! We can’t wait to celebrate every day with you this week! Wednesday, June 27 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - JC/DC Thursday, […]

Happy Hour

Join us for Happy Hour Monday – Friday from 4:00 – 6:00pm with $2 off beer, liquor and wines by the glass and $3 off select appetizers!

Band Line Up June 20th

Another great line up of your favorite bands!! Join us for five days straight of live music featuring: Wednesday, June 20 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, June 21 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Out of the Boxx Friday, June 22 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Le’Mixx Saturday, June 23 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, June […]