Band Line Up June 20th

Another great line up of your favorite bands!! Join us for five days straight of live music featuring: Wednesday, June 20 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, June 21 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Out of the Boxx Friday, June 22 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Le’Mixx Saturday, June 23 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, June […]

Drink of the Week: Cherry Limeade

Our $5 Drink of the Week is:  Cherry Limeade 3 Olives Cherry Vodka Lime juice Sprite Splash of Grenadine Garnished with a lime wedge and cherry.

Drink of the Week: Orange Creamsicle

Our $5 drink of the week is an Orange Creamsicle! Stoli Orange Vodka Rum Chata Liqueur Triple Sec Orange Juice Topped with whipped cream, orange slice and a cherry.  

Father’s Day This Sunday

Join us for Father’s Day this Sunday and treat Dad to his favorite food, drinks, music and view!

Summer Schedule

We’re now open 7 days a week!!

Appetite for Life is Today!

Band Line Up: June 13th

Another great line up of musicians for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, June 13 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - JC/DC Thursday, June 14 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Nightshift Friday, June 15 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Fusion Saturday, June 16 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Coyote River Band Sunday, June 17 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Mass-Conn-Fusion

Music Line-Up This Week

We’ve got a great line-up with some new bands this week! We’re closed today and tomorrow, but are posting this so you can plan the second half of your week, plus the weekend, of course. We can’t wait to see you again starting on Wednesday! Join us for:   Wednesday, June 6 from 5:30pm – […]

Drink of the Week

Our Drink of the Week is Twisted Peach Sangria! It’s a mix of Peach Rum, Chardonnay, Splash of Sprite, garnished with lemon and lime. $5.

Band Line-Up

Great music this week for you! Join us for: Wednesday, May 30 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, May 31 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Old Dog New Trick Friday, June 1 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Timmy Maia Saturday, June 2 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, June 3 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Neighborhood Watch […]