Band Line Up

Another great week of live music for you! Join us for: Wednesday, June 21 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, June 22 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band Friday, June 23 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band Saturday, June 24 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove Sunday, June 25 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le’Mixx Band

Fish Sticks

Parmesan Crusted Fish Sticks from our Happy Hour menu! #happyhour #yum #waterfrontdining #oldsaybrookct

#HappyHour

Band Line Up This Week

The weather has warmed up and we’ve got the best live entertainment for you to enjoy! Join us this week for: Wednesday, June 14 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, June 15 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, June 16 from 7:00-11:00pm: Vinyl Revolution Saturday, June 17 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, June 18 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve

Clam Chowder Fritters

Deep Fried Clam Chowder Fritters with Tartar Sauce from our Happy Hour menu. #happyhour #dinnerwithaview #deepfried #yum

Band Line Up

The sun is shining and we’re jamming to our favorite musicians already! Join us this week, starting right now, for: Wednesday, June 7 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez Thursday, June 8 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Band Friday, June 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx Saturday, June 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass-Conn-Fusion Sunday, June 11 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Featured Drinks this Month

We’ve got a bunch of new drinks this season that we wanted to share with you, so we’re featuring them all this month! First, we have 7 new IPA’s that you’re going to want to try – see the photos for details. If you’re looking for a cocktail, definitely try Mighty Swells Sparkling Cocktail in either […]

New Tuesday Night Special

NEW! On Tuesday nights, Happy Hour pricing now lasts all night! Join us for 1/2 price beer and wines by the glass (pictured below) from 4:00pm until close!

Music Line-Up

We’re wrapping up May today and ringing in June this week with another great list of live performances! Join us for: Wednesday, May 31 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, June 1 from 6:30-10:00pm: Soul Tsunami Friday, June 2 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, June 3 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads over Heels Sunday, June 4 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Happy Memorial Day

As we celebrate the holiday weekend and Memorial Day today, let’s take a moment to remember those who sacrificed for our freedom.