Happy Memorial Day

As we celebrate the holiday weekend and Memorial Day today, let’s take a moment to remember those who sacrificed for our freedom.

Cheers!

Cheers to the long weekend!! Come try our Watermelon Cosmo this weekend to celebrate!

Band Line Up for Memorial Day Weekend

We’re now open 7 days a week and have an extra performance this weekend — Legion of Jerry will be playing on Monday, Memorial Day  from 3:00 – 7:00! Join us for six performances this week, starting tonight: Wednesday, May 24 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, May 25 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, May 26 from […]

Band Line Up

We’re excited to welcome The River Gods to the Back Porch for the first time this week! And to welcome back a bunch of your favorites, of course. Join us on this gorgeous sunny day as we kick off another week of live entertainment! Wednesday, May 17 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, May 18 from 6:30-10:00pm: The […]

Music Line Up

We’ve got another great line up of music for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, May 10 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, May 11 from 6:30-10:00pm: Nightshift Friday, May 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence Saturday, May 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Head Over Heels Sunday, May 14 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve Cancelled due to weather

Lunchtime!

Join us for lunch! We open at 11:30am (Wednesday through Sunday) and now have a lunchtime happy hour from 11:30-1:30!

Band Line Up

We’ve got 5 great performances coming up this week, starting tonight! Join us for: Wednesday, May 3 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, May 4 from 6:30-10:30pm: Legion of Jerry Friday, May 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Vinyl Revolution Saturday, May 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Sunday, May 7 from 3:00-7:00pm: We 3

Drinks of the Month

We’re changing it up this year with Drinks of the Month (instead of week) so your favorite options will be featured all month long! We’re starting off with the Bacardi Banana Sparkler. This delicious mix of Barcdi Rum and Pomeberry Sparkling Water is light and refreshing, perfect for these sunny days. (Thanks to Kelsey for helping […]

Sneak Peek!

Here’s a hint for upcoming featured drinks! We’ll be announcing the Drinks of the Month for May soon!

Happy Hour Twice a Week

Things are going to be twice as happy around here this season — that’s right, we now have Happy Hour twice a day! Join us from 11:30am – 1:30pm & 4:00 – 6:00pm Monday through Friday for 1/2 price beer and wines by the glass!