Drink of the Week

Our drink of the week is Kona Big Wave! $5 a bottle all week long!

Band Line Up

Another great week of music starting tonight through Sunday! Join us for: Wednesday, July 18 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Jeykll and Hyde Thursday, July 19 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Katie Perkins Friday, July 20 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Avenue Groove Saturday, July 21 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Syndicate Sunday, July 22 from 3:00pm – […]

Raise a Glass

The sun is shining – let’s raise a glass to a new week!

Band Line Up

We’ve got a bunch of your favorite bands this weekend — mark your calendar!! Join us for: Wednesday, July 11 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, July 12 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Nightshift Friday, July 13 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Mass-Conn-Fusion Saturday, July 14 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, July 15 from 3:00pm […]

Drink of the Week!

For our drink of the week this week we are featuring Kendall Jackson Vintner’s Reserve Pinot Grigio! $6 a glass $22 a bottle all week long!

The Sun is Shining, C’mon Get Happy!

Join us for Happy Hour Monday through Friday from 4:00 – 6:00pm. Enjoy $3 off select apps and $2 off beer, wine and cocktails!

Music Continues All Week

Our almost two-week stretch of music every day continues! Join us for: Special 4th of July Performance: Wednesday, July 4 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Signature Band Thursday, July 5 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Four Barrel Billy Friday, July 6 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Bernadettes Saturday, July 7 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Locomotion Sunday, July 8 […]

4th of July Drink of the Week

Come celebrate the holiday week and cool off with this week’s Drink of the Week, our Porch Rocking Bomb Pop! Absolut Lime Vodka Watermelon Pucker Blue Curacao Grenadine Soda Water Garnished with a cherry $7, available for the holiday week!

Celebrate July 4th All Week With Us

We’re celebrating our independence all next week with live bands every day!!

Band Line Up ALL WEEK!

We’ve got an extended music schedule for you this week! Join us for live music every day through July 8th!!! Here’s the first week’s schedule with special Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (July 4th) performances added!! We can’t wait to celebrate every day with you this week! Wednesday, June 27 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - JC/DC Thursday, […]