Thanks For a Great Season!

Last Weekend of the Season

Get your fill of the Back Porch before we close for the season — last day is this Sunday, October 1st!

Music Line Up

Here’s our music for our season’s closing weekend — Join us for: Thursday, September 28 from 6:30-10:00pm: The Rivergods Friday, September 29 from 7:00-11:00pm: Katie Perkins Saturday, September 30 from 7:00-11:00pm: Desirée Sunday, October 1 from 3:00-7:00pm: Fusion

Band Line Up

We have Creamery Station debuting at the Back Porch tonight as well as three of your returning favorites! Join us for: Thursday, September 21 from 6:30-10:00pm: Creamery Station Friday, September 22 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le’Mixx Band Saturday, September 23 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band Sunday, September 24 from 3:00-7:00pm: Primetime

Pool Room

Come play!

Music Line Up

Gorgeous summer weather and great music — it doesn’t get much better than this! Join us for: Thursday, September 14 from 6:30-10:00pm: Nightshift Friday, September 15 from 7:00-11:00pm: Bodhisattve Saturday, September 16 from 7:00-11:00pm: MOTO Sunday, September 17 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Band Line Up

Another great line up of music for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, September 6 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, September 7 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Friday, September 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, September 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le’Mixx Band Sunday, September 10 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Fall Schedule

Just a reminder that today starts our Fall schedule — we’ll be closed Mondays and Tuesdays, but join us Wednesdays – Sundays through October 1st!

Exciting News!

Have you heard the news yet? We’ll be staying open through the end of September this season! After this Monday (Labor Day), join us Wednesdays through Sundays through October 1st. Speaking of the holiday weekend, join us Monday afternoon on the deck as we have Mike and the Muffintops playing from 3:00 – 7:00pm!

Music Line Up: August 30th

It’s a holiday weekend so that means an extra performance at the Back Porch! Join us for six days in a row of your favorite live bands, including a special Labor Day performance on Monday from 3:00 to 7:00. Join us: Wednesday, August 30 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, August 31 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band Friday, […]