Happy Memorial Day

As we celebrate the holiday weekend and Memorial Day today, let’s take a moment to remember those who sacrificed for our freedom.

Band Line Up for Memorial Day Weekend

We’re now open 7 days a week and have an extra performance this weekend — Legion of Jerry will be playing on Monday, Memorial Day  from 3:00 – 7:00! Join us for six performances this week, starting tonight: Wednesday, May 24 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, May 25 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, May 26 from […]

Band Line Up

We’re excited to welcome The River Gods to the Back Porch for the first time this week! And to welcome back a bunch of your favorites, of course. Join us on this gorgeous sunny day as we kick off another week of live entertainment! Wednesday, May 17 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, May 18 from 6:30-10:00pm: The […]

Music Line Up

We’ve got another great line up of music for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, May 10 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, May 11 from 6:30-10:00pm: Nightshift Friday, May 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence Saturday, May 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Head Over Heels Sunday, May 14 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve Cancelled due to weather

Band Line Up

We’ve got 5 great performances coming up this week, starting tonight! Join us for: Wednesday, May 3 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, May 4 from 6:30-10:30pm: Legion of Jerry Friday, May 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Vinyl Revolution Saturday, May 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Sunday, May 7 from 3:00-7:00pm: We 3

Music This Weekend

We just added a performance on Thursday night, so we’ve got three in a row for you this weekend! Join us for: Thursday, April 27 from 6:00-9:00pm: Les and TC Friday, April 28 from 7:00-11:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band Saturday, April 29 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Music Line Up for Opening Weekend!

And we’re back with your favorite live entertainment! Join us tonight for Sunday Gravy from 6:30-10:00, Friday night for Le’Mixx Band from 7:00-11:00 and on Saturday night for Primetime from 7:00-11:00. See you then!

Today is Opening Day 2017!

Today is opening day for our 11th Season! Come back to your favorite shoreline spot for dining, happy hour and live entertainment.

Tomorrow is Opening Day!!!

We’re so excited about tomorrow – It’s opening day for our 11th season here at the Back Porch! And your favorite live entertainment will be joining us, of course: Opening weekend is bringing in Sunday Gravy on Thursday from 6:30-10:00, Le’Mixx Band on Friday from 7:00-11:00 and Primetime on Saturday from 7:00-11:00. Join us as we […]

We Open For Our 11th Season in One Week

We hope you’ll join us on opening day, Thursday, April 20th! We’re looking forward to kicking off our 11th season!