Music Line Up

Gorgeous summer weather and great music — it doesn’t get much better than this! Join us for: Thursday, September 14 from 6:30-10:00pm: Nightshift Friday, September 15 from 7:00-11:00pm: Bodhisattve Saturday, September 16 from 7:00-11:00pm: MOTO Sunday, September 17 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Band Line Up

Another great line up of music for you this week! Join us for: Wednesday, September 6 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, September 7 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Friday, September 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, September 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le’Mixx Band Sunday, September 10 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Fall Schedule

Just a reminder that today starts our Fall schedule — we’ll be closed Mondays and Tuesdays, but join us Wednesdays – Sundays through October 1st!

Exciting News!

Have you heard the news yet? We’ll be staying open through the end of September this season! After this Monday (Labor Day), join us Wednesdays through Sundays through October 1st. Speaking of the holiday weekend, join us Monday afternoon on the deck as we have Mike and the Muffintops playing from 3:00 – 7:00pm!

Music Line Up: August 30th

It’s a holiday weekend so that means an extra performance at the Back Porch! Join us for six days in a row of your favorite live bands, including a special Labor Day performance on Monday from 3:00 to 7:00. Join us: Wednesday, August 30 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, August 31 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band Friday, […]

Band Line Up

We’ve got another great week of live entertainment for you! Join us for: Wednesday, August 23 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC Thursday, August 24 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, August 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion Saturday, August 26 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads Over Heels Sunday, August 27 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le’Mixx Band  

Band Line Up

Another great line up for you this week with your favorite bands! Join us for: Wednesday, August 16 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM Thursday, August 17from 6:30-10:00pm: Bodhisattve Friday, August 18 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out the Boxx Saturday, August 19 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Sunday, August 20 from 3:00-7:00pm: Savage Brothers Band

Band Line-Up

We have another wonderful line-up of music for you this week! Join us for Wednesday, August 9 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC Thursday, August 10 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band Friday, August 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band Saturday, August 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Music Line Up

We’ve got five of your favorite bands coming your way this week! Join us for: Wednesday, August 2 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, August 3 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Band Friday, August 4 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove Saturday, August 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, August 6 from 3:00-7:00pm: Nightshift

Music Line Up: Week of July 26th

The weather is gorgeous out so come on down and kick off our five days of live music with Les & TC right now! We also have two new bands making their debut this weekend as well as some of your regular favorites! Join us for: Wednesday, July 26 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC Thursday, July […]