Music Line-Up with Special Fourth of July Performance!

Great week with 6 performances coming your way!! Yes, we have a special Fourth of July performance by The Signature Band, so plan to celebrate the full holiday weekend with us! Join us for: Wednesday, June 29 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, June 30 from 7:00-10:30pm: Nightshift Friday, July 1 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, July 2 from […]

Live Entertainment!

Another great line-up is coming your way starting tonight! Join us for: Wednesday, June 22 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC Thursday, June 23 from 7:00-10:30pm: Bodhistattve Friday, June 24 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx Saturday, June 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence Sunday, June 26 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Music Line Up

Another gorgeous summer day and a forecast for more of the same through the weekend and beyond! Come on over and enjoy some of your favorite live bands outside under the sun and stars: Wednesday, June 15 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez Thursday, June 16 from 7:00-10:30pm: Old Dog New Trick Friday, June 17 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion Saturday, […]

Live Entertainment!

A great line up of live entertainment is coming your way via The Back Porch! Join us for these five not-to-be-missed performances, starting tonight: Wednesday, June 8 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy & Liz Roberts Thursday, June 9 from 7:00-10:30pm: MOTO Friday, June 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, June 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, June 12 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday […]

Drink of the Week!

“Eric’s Liquid Bliss” is the Drink of the Week! This delicious liquid fusion is a combination of Grey Goose Pear, Deep Eddy Grapefruit Vodka, Strawberry Cruzan Rum, Rum Jumbie, Orange Juice, Pineapple Juice, Cranberry Juice, a splash of Lemonade and a splash of Sprite. Garnished with an orange and cherry. Come enjoy one in the […]

Music Line-Up

Another great line-up of live entertainment for you! Join us this week/weekend for: Wednesday, June 1 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FMThursday, June 2 from 7:00-10:30pm: Frankie and the Know it AllsFriday, June 3 from 7:00-11:00pm: FusionSaturday, June 4 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffin Tops Sunday, June 5 from 3:00-7:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Special Holiday Weekend Music Schedule

Memorial Day Weekend is almost here which means we will be open 7 days a week! We’re celebrating the holiday with a special Memorial Day performance by Legion of Jerry this Monday from 3:00-7:00. But, don’t miss out on the five other great performances between now and then! Join us for: Wednesday, May 25 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC […]

Live Entertainment this Week!

We’ve got some new sounds for you this week, along with a bunch of your favorites! Join us for five times the fun with live music tomorrow through Sunday! Wednesday, May 4 from 5:30-8:30pm: Bluebird Thursday, May 5 from 6:30-10:00pm: Jim Shepley Friday, May 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence Saturday, May 7 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Sunday, May 8 from […]

Music This Week!

Well, today’s been gloomy, but the sunshine is coming back tomorrow as we kick off our second week of the season. Join us for entertainment each day, Wednesday through Sunday. We have another great line up! Wednesday, April 27 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC Thursday, April 28 from 6:00-9:30pm: Just Us Friday, April 29 from […]

One Week To Go!

We open for our 10th season on Thursday, April 21st! Join us Wednesdays through Sundays until Memorial Day, after which we will be open 7 days a week. See you SOON!