Music Line Up This Week

Another fantastic line up of musicians this week!! And as always, no cover! Join us for: Wednesday, August 8 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, August 9 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Green Hill Friday, August 10 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -Le’Mixx Saturday, August 11 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, August 12 from 3:00pm – […]

Free Dessert Special

Tonight is our Monday Night Free Dessert Special! Enjoy a free dessert with any entree or shoreline classic ordered on Mondays after 5pm!

Cool Off in Our A/C

Come on down and cool off in our A/C!

Music Line Up

A great week of live music (with band debuts!) coming up at the BP – join us for: Wednesday, August 1 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Sweet Tea Daddy and Friends Thursday, August 2 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Blues on the Rocks Friday, August 3 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band Saturday, August 4 from 7:00pm – […]

Our Chicken Wrap

Have you tried our chicken wrap? Diced chicken, celery, onions, lettuce, tomato and mayo in a Spinach Wrap!

Monday Night Dessert Special

Monday Night Free Dessert Special! Enjoy a free dessert with any entree or shoreline classic ordered on Mondays after 5pm!

Happiness on the Shoreline

Your place for happiness on the shoreline!

Band Line Up

Another great week of music starting tonight through Sunday! Join us for: Wednesday, July 18 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Jeykll and Hyde Thursday, July 19 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Katie Perkins Friday, July 20 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Avenue Groove Saturday, July 21 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Syndicate Sunday, July 22 from 3:00pm – […]

We’re Not Just Seafood!

Enjoy some of our “turf” options like Petite Filet Mignon, Chicken Penne Carbonara, Turkey Burger BKT Wrap and more!

Penne Primavera

Our Penne Primavera!Mixed vegetables sautéed with garlic and basil pesto tossed with penne in a butter parmesan cream sauce, 18