Drink of the Week: Mango-Pineapple Lemonade

Our Drink of the Week is a Mango-Pineapple Lemonade! A deliciously refreshing mix of Svedka Mango-Pineapple vodka and pink lemonade served frozen or on the rocks. $5 while supplies last — come cool off with one today!

Music Line Up This Week

Another fantastic line up of musicians this week!! And as always, no cover! Join us for: Wednesday, August 8 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, August 9 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Green Hill Friday, August 10 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -Le’Mixx Saturday, August 11 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, August 12 from 3:00pm – […]

Drink of the Week: Corona Premier

Drink of the Week:  Corona Premier Just added to our drink menu! $5 a bottle all week

Music Line Up

A great week of live music (with band debuts!) coming up at the BP – join us for: Wednesday, August 1 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Sweet Tea Daddy and Friends Thursday, August 2 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Blues on the Rocks Friday, August 3 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band Saturday, August 4 from 7:00pm – […]

Drink of the Week: Flavored Lemonades

Our Drink of the Week this week is: Flavored Lemonades! Your favorite Cruzan Rum mixed with pink lemonade. Featuring: Strawberry Peach Raspberry Passion Fruit $5  while supplies last

Band Line Up!

We’ve got a great week of live entertainment coming up for you! Join us for: Wednesday, July 25 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, July 26 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Legion of Jerry Friday, July 27 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Michael Cleary Band Saturday, July 28 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Four Barrel Billy Sunday, […]

Happiness on the Shoreline

Your place for happiness on the shoreline!

Drink of the Week

Our drink of the week is Kona Big Wave! $5 a bottle all week long!

Band Line Up

Another great week of music starting tonight through Sunday! Join us for: Wednesday, July 18 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Jeykll and Hyde Thursday, July 19 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Katie Perkins Friday, July 20 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Avenue Groove Saturday, July 21 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - The Syndicate Sunday, July 22 from 3:00pm – […]

Raise a Glass

The sun is shining – let’s raise a glass to a new week!