Music Line Up This Week

Another fantastic line up of musicians this week!! And as always, no cover! Join us for: Wednesday, August 8 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, August 9 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Green Hill Friday, August 10 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -Le’Mixx Saturday, August 11 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, August 12 from 3:00pm – […]

Cool Off in Our A/C

Come on down and cool off in our A/C!

Music Line Up

A great week of live music (with band debuts!) coming up at the BP – join us for: Wednesday, August 1 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm - Sweet Tea Daddy and Friends Thursday, August 2 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Blues on the Rocks Friday, August 3 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band Saturday, August 4 from 7:00pm – […]

Raise a Glass

The sun is shining – let’s raise a glass to a new week!

The Sun is Shining, C’mon Get Happy!

Join us for Happy Hour Monday through Friday from 4:00 – 6:00pm. Enjoy $3 off select apps and $2 off beer, wine and cocktails!

Band Line Up June 20th

Another great line up of your favorite bands!! Join us for five days straight of live music featuring: Wednesday, June 20 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Tyler Coleman Thursday, June 21 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Out of the Boxx Friday, June 22 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Le’Mixx Saturday, June 23 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Primetime Sunday, June […]

Father’s Day This Sunday

Join us for Father’s Day this Sunday and treat Dad to his favorite food, drinks, music and view!

We’ve Got The Perfect Spot!

It’s Time to Party!

Time to kick off the Summer!! Join us Friday through Monday, Memorial Day, for the holiday weekend! With great food, cold drinks and live music (rain or shine) we’re here to party all weekend!

Mother’s Day May 13th, 2018

Mother’s Day is less than a week away! We are accepting reservations for this special day. We will have Chef’s Specials and Moms can enjoy a complimentary mimosa! Call 860.510.0282 for reservations.