visit our blog fan us on facebook
go
home restaurant bar contact

Please check here for updates and the bands booked for future dates.

We're open for the season 7 days a week!

The Back Porch is proud to bring in some of the best musicians around for your entertainment! We have live music five times a week and there's never a cover charge. From our acoustic Wednesday nights to rockin' Friday and Saturday nights there's always a night you'll love. And wrap up your weekend with live music on the deck Sunday afternoons.

If the weather's nice we'll be out on our back deck, but if not, no worries -- we just move the party indoors! No wonder we're known as the place to be all summer long. Come on out and have some fun!

(All performances are subject to change.)

 

Thursday, April 20 from 6:30-10:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Friday, April 21 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le'Mixx Band

Saturday, April 22 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Thursday, April 27 from 6:00-9:00pm: Les and TC

Friday, April 28 from 7:00-11:00pm: Kathy Thompson Band

Saturday, April 29 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Wednesday, May 3 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC

Thursday, May 4 from 6:30-10:30pm: Legion of Jerry

Friday, May 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Vinyl Revolution **Cancelled due to weather**

Saturday, May 6 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Sunday, May 7 from 3:00-7:00pm: We 3

Wednesday, May 10 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound

Thursday, May 11 from 6:30-10:00pm: Nightshift

Friday, May 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Turbulence

Saturday, May 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads Over Heels

Sunday, May 14 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve **Cancelled due to weather**

Wednesday, May 17 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC

Thursday, May 18 from 6:30-10:00pm: The River Gods

Friday, May 19 from 7:00-11:00pm: Le'Mixx Band

Saturday, May 20 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass-Conn-Fusion

Sunday, May 21 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, May 24 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70's FM

Thursday, May 25 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick

Friday, May 26 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Saturday, May 27 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, May 28 from 3:00-7:00pm: Signature Band

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29 from 3:00-7:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Wednesday, May 31 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC

 

Thursday, June 1 from 6:30-10:00pm: Soul Tsunami

Friday, June 2 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band

Saturday, June 3 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads over Heels

Sunday, June 4 from 3:00-7:00pm: Rewind

Wednesday, June 7 from 5:30-8:30pm: Del Perez

Thursday, June 8 from 6:30-10:00pm: TBA

Friday, June 9 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out The Boxx

Saturday, June 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass-Conn-Fusion

Sunday, June 11 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, June 14 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC

Thursday, June 15 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick

Friday, June 16 from 7:00-11:00pm: Vinyl Revolution

Saturday, June 17 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime

Sunday, June 18 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve

Wednesday, June 21 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70's FM

Thursday, June 22 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band

Friday, June 23 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band

Saturday, June 24 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove

Sunday, June 25 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le'Mixx Band

Wednesday, June 28 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les Haley and TC

Thursday, June 29 from 6:30-10:00pm: Legion of Jerry

Friday, June 30 from 7:00-11:00pm: Fusion