visit our blog fan us on facebook
go
home restaurant bar contact

Please check here for updates and the bands booked for future dates.

We're open for the season! See you Wednesdsays - Sundays through Father's Day and then we will be open 7 days a week!

The Back Porch is proud to bring in some of the best musicians around for your entertainment! We have live music five times a week and there's never a cover charge. From our acoustic Wednesday nights to rockin' Friday and Saturday nights there's always a night you'll love. And wrap up your weekend with live music on the deck Sunday afternoons.

If the weather's nice we'll be out on our back deck, but if not, no worries -- we just move the party indoors! No wonder we're known as the place to be all summer long. Come on out and have some fun!

(All performances are subject to change.)

 

 
-->

Thursday, May 3 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Four Barrel Billy

Friday, May 4 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
The Bernadettes

Saturday, May 5 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Primetime

Sunday, May 6 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Jam Chowder

Wednesday, May 9 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
JC/DC

Thursday, May 10 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Out of the Basement

Friday, May 11 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Avenue Groove

Saturday, May 12 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Le'Mixx

Sunday, May 13 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Nightshift

Wednesday, May 16 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Tyler Coleman

Thursday, May 17 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
John Spignesi Band

Friday, May 18 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Fusion

Saturday, May 19 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Michael Cleary Band

Sunday, May 20 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, May 23 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
JC/DC

Thursday, May 24 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Out of the Boxx

Friday, May 25 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Signature Band

Saturday, May 26 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Kathy Thompson Band

Sunday, May 27 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Green Hill

Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -  
Nightshift

Thursday, May 31 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Old Dog New Trick

Friday, June 1 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Timmy Maia

Saturday, June 2 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Primetime

Sunday, June 3 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Neighborhood Watch Band

Wednesday, June 6 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Mass-Conn-Fusion

Thursday, June 7 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Creamery Station

Friday, June 8 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Trouble on the Playground

Saturday, June 9 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Michael Cleary Band

Sunday, June 10 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Avenue Groove

Wednesday, June 13 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
JC/DC

Thursday, June 14 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Nightshift

Friday, June 15 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Fusion

Saturday, June 16 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Coyote River Band

Sunday, June 17 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Mass-Conn-Fusion

Wednesday, June 20 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Tyler Coleman

Thursday, June 21 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Out of the Boxx

Friday, June 22 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Le'Mixx

Saturday, June 23 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Primetime

Sunday, June 24 from 3:00pm – 7:00pm -
Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, June 27 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
JC/DC

Thursday, June 28 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Legion of Jerry

Friday, June 29 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Savage Brothers

Saturday, June 30 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Head Over Heels