visit our blog fan us on facebook
go
home restaurant bar contact

Please check here for updates and the bands booked for future dates.

We're closed for the season. See you in Spring 2020!

The Back Porch is proud to bring in some of the best musicians around for your entertainment! We have live music five times a week and there's never a cover charge. From our acoustic Wednesday nights to rockin' Friday and Saturday nights there's always a night you'll love. And wrap up your weekend with live music on the deck Sunday afternoons.

If the weather's nice we'll be out on our back deck, but if not, no worries -- we just move the party indoors! No wonder we're known as the place to be all summer long. Come on out and have some fun!

(All performances are subject to change.)

 

 
-->

Wednesday, July 3 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Carrie Ashton

Thursday, July 4 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm -
Coyote River Band

Friday, July 5 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band

Saturday, July 6 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Big Nasty

Sunday, July 7 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - The Leftovers

Wednesday, July 10 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Syndicate Duo

Thursday, July 11 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Green Hill

Friday, July 12 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Timmy Maia

Saturday, July 13 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Kathy Thompson Band

Sunday, July 14 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - The Bernadettes

Wednesday, July 17 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Coal Tattoo

Thursday, July 18 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Katie Perkins

Friday, July 19 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -Le'Mixx

Saturday, July 20 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Primetime

Sunday, July 21 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Michael Cleary Band

Wednesday, July 24 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - Borderline Genius

Thursday, July 25 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
384 East Band

Friday, July 26 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Upside Down

Saturday, July 27 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Avenue Groove

Sunday, July 28 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Nightshift

Wednesday, July 31 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Sweet Tea Daddy


Thursday, August 1 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - The Syndicate

Friday, August 2 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Fusion

Saturday, August 3 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Major Motion

Sunday, August 4 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Jam Chowder

Wednesday, August 7 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Tyler Marshall

Thursday, August 8 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Blues on the Rocks

Friday, August 9 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - 384 East Band

Saturday, August 10 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Michael Cleary Band

DOUBLE HEADER: Sunday, August 11
from 12:30pm – 3:00pm - Eric Nass
from 4:00pm – 8:00pm -
Sunday Gravy

Wednesday, August 14 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
2 Cat Zoo

Thursday, August 15 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Out of the Boxx

Friday, August 16 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Signature Band

Saturday, August 17 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Mass-Conn-Fusion

Sunday, August 18 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Savage Brothers

Wednesday, August 21 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm - JC/DC

Thursday, August 22 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm -
Green Hill

Friday, August 23 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Shoreline Connection Band

Saturday, August 24 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Locomotion

Sunday, August 25 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Le'Mixx

Wednesday, August 28 from 5:30pm – 8:30pm -
Keith Cooper and Trish Radil

Thursday, August 29 from 6:30pm – 10:00pm - Four Barrel Billy

Friday, August 30 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm - Coyote River Band

Saturday, August 31 from 7:00pm – 11:00pm -
Primetime




Sunday, September 1 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm - Nightshift

Monday, September 2 from 4:00pm – 8:00pm -
Avenue Groove