Happy Fourth of July!

Happy 4th of July from all of us at the Back Porch! Celebrate the holiday weekend with us with great food, cool drinks and live entertainment all weekend long!

Music Line-Up with Special Fourth of July Performance!

Great week with 6 performances coming your way!! Yes, we have a special Fourth of July performance by The Signature Band, so plan to celebrate the full holiday weekend with us! Join us for: Wednesday, June 29 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, June 30 from 7:00-10:30pm: Nightshift Friday, July 1 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, July 2 from […]

Appetite for Life Fundraiser is Today!

We will be donating 10% of today’s sales to benefit the Middlesex Hospital Cancer Center Survivorship & Integrative Medicine Program. Come down to support this important program!

Live Entertainment!

A great line up of live entertainment is coming your way via The Back Porch! Join us for these five not-to-be-missed performances, starting tonight: Wednesday, June 8 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy & Liz Roberts Thursday, June 9 from 7:00-10:30pm: MOTO Friday, June 10 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, June 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, June 12 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday […]

Holiday Weekend Specials

Chef Vinny has cooked up some delicious specials for the holiday weekend! Soft Shell Crabs — Friday’s special Grilled Swordfish with Chimichurri Sauce — Sunday’s special Sesame Crusted Tuna with Seaweed Salad, Daikon and Wasabi — weekend special  

Live Music!

Another great week of music! Join us for some great live entertainment! Wednesday, May 18 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, May 19 from 6:30-10:00pm: Jim Shepley Band Friday, May 20 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion Saturday, May 21 from 7:00-11:00pm: MOTO Sunday, May 22 from 3:00-7:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Got Seafood?

We’ve got all your favorites!

Live Entertainment This Week!

Another great line up for you! Join us for five performances starting tomorrow night: Wednesday, May 11 from 5:30-8:30pm: Jim Healy/Liz Roberts Thursday, May 12 from 6:30-10:00pm: Bodistattve Friday, May 13 from 7:00-11:00pm: Outt The Boxx Saturday, May 14 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, May 15 from 2:00-6:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Music Line Up!

We’re starting the season off right! Here’s our band line-up for tonight through Sunday:Tonight from 7:00-11:00pm: Sunday Gravy Friday, April 22 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass-Conn-FusionSaturday, April 23 from 7:00-11:00pm: PrimetimeSunday, April 24 from 2:30-6:30pm: Nightshift

IT’S OPENING DAY!

Let’s get this party started — today is opening day! We’re kicking off our 10th season with an incredible band line up all weekend, starting with Sunday Gravy tonight at 7:00! (We will be open Wednesday through Sunday until Memorial Day weekend after which we will open 7 days a week.)