Come on Down!

We’re looking forward to seeing you this weekend!

Free Dessert Night!

Monday nights are the sweetest! We offer a Free Dessert for each Back Porch Specialty or Shoreline Classic ordered Monday evenings from 5:00 to close. Join us to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Chef Special

Chef cooked up some stuffed mushrooms last week — yum!!

Music Line Up

We’ve got five of your favorite bands coming your way this week! Join us for: Wednesday, August 2 from 5:30-8:30pm: Spellbound Thursday, August 3 from 6:30-10:00pm: Katie Perkins Band Friday, August 4 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove Saturday, August 5 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, August 6 from 3:00-7:00pm: Nightshift

It’s Gorgeous Out!

Come on down — it’s another gorgeous day at the Back Porch!

Dinner Tonight!

Have you tried our Chicken Penne Carbonara yet? (Peas, Bourbon Bacon in a Parmesan Cheese Cream Sauce) Just in time for dinner tonight!

Warm Up and Cool Down

We’ve got sunshine, air-conditioning, hot food and cool drinks waiting to warm you up and cool you down!

Chef Specials

Be sure to ask about our dinner specials on Friday and Saturday nights!

Band Line-Up

Our stretch of live music continues with another 5 days in a row! Join us for: Wednesday, July 5 from 5:30-8:30pm: Eric Nass and Del Perez Thursday, July 6 from 6:30-10:00pm: The Rivergods Friday, July 7 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band Saturday, July 8 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime Sunday, July 9 from 3:00-7:00pm: Sunday Gravy

Happy Fourth of July Weekend!

Join us for dinner specials and live music for holiday weekend through Tuesday, the 4th!