Exciting News!

Have you heard the news yet? We’ll be staying open through the end of September this season! After this Monday (Labor Day), join us Wednesdays through Sundays through October 1st. Speaking of the holiday weekend, join us Monday afternoon on the deck as we have Mike and the Muffintops playing from 3:00 – 7:00pm!

Back Porch Old Saybrook, CT open through September

Music Line Up: August 30th

It’s a holiday weekend so that means an extra performance at the Back Porch! Join us for six days in a row of your favorite live bands, including a special Labor Day performance on Monday from 3:00 to 7:00. Join us:

Wednesday, August 30 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM
Thursday, August 31 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band
Friday, September 1 from 7:00-11:00pm: Avenue Groove
Saturday, September 2 from 7:00-11:00pm: Primetime
Sunday, September 3 from 3:00-7:00pm: Bodhisattve
Monday, September 4 from 3:00-7:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Live Entertainment at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Got Lobster?

Our lobster roll is a customer favorite!!

lobster roll at the back porch restaurant, old saybrook, ct

Come on Down!

We’re looking forward to seeing you this weekend!

Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Band Line Up

We’ve got another great week of live entertainment for you! Join us for:

Wednesday, August 23 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les & TC
Thursday, August 24 from 6:30-10:00pm: Old Dog New Trick
Friday, August 25 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mass Conn Fusion
Saturday, August 26 from 7:00-11:00pm: Heads Over Heels
Sunday, August 27 from 3:00-7:00pm: Le’Mixx Band

 

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Summertime Cocktails

Have you tried these summertime cocktails from Bar Manager Eric Nass yet?

Summertime Cocktails at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Band Line Up

Another great line up for you this week with your favorite bands! Join us for:

Wednesday, August 16 from 5:30-8:30pm: 70′s FM
Thursday, August 17from 6:30-10:00pm: Bodhisattve
Friday, August 18 from 7:00-11:00pm: Out the Boxx
Saturday, August 19 from 7:00-11:00pm: Michael Cleary Band
Sunday, August 20 from 3:00-7:00pm: Savage Brothers Band

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Free Dessert Night!

Monday nights are the sweetest! We offer a Free Dessert for each Back Porch Specialty or Shoreline Classic ordered Monday evenings from 5:00 to close. Join us to satisfy your sweet tooth!

Free Desserts Monday Nights at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Happy Friday!

Let’s kick off the weekend right! #ColdBeerGreatView

Beer and a view at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT

Band Line-Up

We have another wonderful line-up of music for you this week! Join us for

Wednesday, August 9 from 5:30-8:30pm: Les and TC
Thursday, August 10 from 6:30-10:00pm: John Spignesi Band
Friday, August 11 from 7:00-11:00pm: Signature Band
Saturday, August 12 from 7:00-11:00pm: Mike and the Muffintops

Live Music at the Back Porch Restaurant, Old Saybrook, CT